Scellant Millenium

OTTAWA 613.791.1454 / GATINEAU 819.661.1454

Facebook Scellant Millenium
slide2

Foundation repairs, secure foundations

Call our experts

slide1

Foundation repairs and waterphoofing

Serving the Ottawa region

Crack repair

repation-fissure-placeholder

We specialize in concrete crack repair and installation of steel pile foundation for residential and commercial.

More

Foundation repairs

reparation-fondation-placeholder

A member of our team will visit your home to inspect your foundation and recommend the solution that best meets your needs.

More

General contractor

entrepreneur-general-placeholder

Choose Sealant Millenium can make all the difference and make your building project accessible and more fun to do.

More

Video

WHY Scellant Millenium ?

Scellant Millenium is a well-established company in the in the field of new foundation waterproofing of the Greater area of Ottawa. Their expertise has allowed them to collaborate with several municipal, industrial and governmental projects. Here’s to name a few; Gatineau Sports Center, main fire station of Gatineau, SAAQ for their road facilities as well as the new distribution stations for Hydro-Québec.

The company subsequently decided to take on a milestone:  firmly establish themselves among the residential and commercial market of foundation repairs.  Pioneers in their field of expertise, they developed an undeniable knowledge in injecting, application of elastomeric membranes, drainage panels, repairs / installations of French drains, structural problems and iron ocher.

Over the years, Scellant Millenium have built a desirable reputation because of the quality of their workmanship through consumers and building professionals. “CAA Habitation” accredited, member of the CFIB & APCHQ, we strive to provide the best products, expertise and professional services.

Simultaneously with CAA Habitation and Health Canada, we have followed formal trainings on Radon. This allows us to assess situations of many basements with these carcinogenic gases and implements corrective measures in this regard.

Scellant Millenium

GATINEAU 819.661.1454 / OTTAWA 613.791.1454

Facebook Scellant Millenium
s3

Vous avez des problèmes structural?

Appelez nos experts

slide2

Fissures réparées, fondations sécurisées

Appelez nos experts

slide1

Réparation de fissures et de fondations.

Desservant les régions d’Ottawa et Gatineau depuis plus de 10 ans.

Réparation de fissures

repation-fissure-placeholder

Nous sommes spécialistes de réparation de fissures en béton et d’installation de fondation sur pieux d’acier pour le résidentiel et le commercial.

En savoir plus

Réparation de fondation

reparation-fondation-placeholder

Un conseiller de notre équipe se rendra chez vous pour inspecter votre fondation et vous proposer la solution qui répond le mieux à vos besoins.

En savoir plus

Entrepreneur général

entrepreneur-general-placeholder

Choisir Scellant Millenium peut faire toute la différence et rendre votre projet de construction accessible et des plus agréable à réaliser.

En savoir plus

Vidéo

Pourquoi Scellant Millenium ?

Spécialistes dans le domaine de l’imperméabilisation de fondation neuve, Scellant Millenium est une compagnie bien établie dans la grande région de l’Outaouais.

Son expertise lui a permis de collaborer parmi plusieurs projets municipaux, industriels et gouvernementaux. Pour en nommer quelques-uns; le Centre Sportif de Gatineau, la station principale des pompiers de Gatineau, la SAAQ pour leurs installations de voirie ainsi que les nouveaux postes de distribution pour Hydro-Québec.

Scellant Millenium décide par la suite de prendre un tournant important: il s’implante solidement parmi le marché des réparations de fondation résidentiel et commercial. Pionniers dans leur domaine, ils ont développé un savoir-faire incontestable en injection, application de membranes élastomères, panneau de drainage, réparations/ installations de drains français, problèmes structuraux et l’ocre ferreux.

Au fil des années, la compagnie s’est édifié une réputation enviable grâce à leur qualité d’exécution auprès des consommateurs et des professionnels du bâtiment. Accrédités par «CAA Habitation», membre de l’APCHQ et FCEI, nous nous efforçons de fournir les meilleurs produits, une expertise hors pair et un service professionnel.

Simultanément avec CAA Habitation et Santé Canada, nous avons suivi une formation continue auprès du Radon. Ceci nous permettra d’attester la situation de nombreux sous- sol concernant ce gaz cancérigène et d’implémenter les mesures correctives à ce sujet.